Back to All Events

2018 CSI Memphis Transfer of Power Meeting

  • LRK Offices 175 Toyota Plaza, Suite 500 Memphis, TN 38103 (map)

At the beginning of each fiscal year, the CSI Memphis Board of Directors hosts its Transfer of Power Meeting.  This passing of the guard will shift responsibilities from the 2017-2018 Officers and Board Members to the 2018-2019 Board of Directors.  At this meeting, we will plan the year's goals, meetings, activities, and more.  In order to make this process transparent, we are inviting our membership to join us!  

President: Jeffrey Parnell
President Elect: Open
Vice President: Susan Evans
Secretary: Lisa Namie
Treasurer: Gary White
Past President: Julie Fleming

2016-2019: Tommy Smith
2016-2019: Sara Hawkins
2017-2020: Michael Ragsdale
2017-2020: Mike Zielinski
2018-2021: Carlie Massery
2018-2021: BJ Brillard


Name *

If you experience problems with the RSVP form, please email  Make your voice heard and join us on July 9th at 5:30 at the LRK Offices in Downtown Memphis.

Earlier Event: June 16
CSI Memphis Annual Awards Banquet
Later Event: August 9
August Chapter Meeting